Un Voyage au Coeur de la Méditerranée

Joanda is inspired by his home on the warm mediterranean coast to compose the harmonies and melodies that cannot help but move us, to create the unique sound of his native terre du Sud (south country).

Concerts Live

Next Concerts
Friday 7th October 8:30PM, Montady (34)
Saturday 19th December 6:30 PM, Gabian (34)


Friday 5th June 9:00 PM, Mirepeisset (11), Total Festum
Saturday 20th June, 9:00 PM, Sérignan La Cigalière (34) Total Festum
Sunday 21th June, 9:30 PM, Cornelhan (34)
Friday 26th June, Sète (private concert)
Sunday 3rd July 8:00 PM, Le Poujol sur Orb (34)
Saturday 18th July 9:00 PM, Camarès (12)
Wednesday 22th July 9:00 PM, Valras-Plage (34)
Saturday 14th of March – 9 PM – Canet d’Aude – Acoustic concert – Festival « Òc en Fèsta »
Saturday 20th of September – 7:30 PM – Popian Castle (34), European Heritage Days
Friday 5th of December – 8 PM – Béziers Teater (booking: +33 4 67 36 82 82)
Saturday 31th December – 6 PM – Salle Federico Garcia Lorca Montpellier
Friday 13th June – 9:30 PM – La Tour sur Orb (34) – Festival Total Festum
Wednesday 25th June – 5 PM – Toulouse-Labège (31)
Thursday 26th June – 8:30 PM – Tarbes (65)
Friday 27th June – 9 PM – St-Brès (34) – Festival Total Festum
Saturday 28th June – Meeting & concert for the Stanford University
Thursday 3rd July – 8:30 PM – Nyons (26)
Thursday 10th July – 8:30 PM – Blaye (33)
Monday 14th July – 10:30 PM – Pézenas (34) Feu d’Artifice
Thursday 17th July – 9:30 PM – Gérone (Spain)
Friday 18th July – 9:30 PM – Barcelone (Spain)
Saturday 19th July – 9:30 PM – Hinojos (Spain)
Tuesday 22th July – 7 PM – Magalas OT (34)
Thursday 24th July – 8:30 PM – Calvi
Friday 25th July – 8:30 PM – Corte
Sunday 27th July – 8:30 PM – Sartène
Monday 4th August – 7 PM – Faugères (34)
Monday 11th August – 7 PM – Roujan (34)
Saturday 17th May: Narbonne (11)
Friday 28th March: Rennes (35)
Thursday 20th March: Lamalou-Les-Bains (34)
Saturday 15th March: Béziers (34)
Thursday 13th March: Annecy (74)
Wednesday 5th March: Castres (81)
Wednesday 11th December – 100% Live – 8:30 PM – Scénith of Albi (81) with Michaël Miro, Boulevard des Airs, etc.
Friday 13th December – Show-case – 4 PM – Sauramps Comédie of Montpellier (34)
Saturday 21th December – Show-case – 2:30 PM – Cultura Polygone of Béziers (34)
Friday 22th November – 5:30 PM – Castres – Espace Culturel Leclerc
Saturday 23th November – 5:30 PM – Toulouse – Macarèl (13 street du Taur)
23th and 24th November – Book presentation – Le Petit Dico du Pays d’Oc – Book fair of St-Lys (31)

Mediterranean Tour:
– 14/07: Mora (Portugal)
– 15/07: Vila Real (Portugal)
– 17/07: Seville (Spain)
– 18/07: Malaga (Spain)
– 20/07: Almeria (Spain)
– 22/07: Portoscuso (Sardaigne)
– 23/07: Cagliari (Sardaigne)
– 25/07: Palèrma (Sicile)
– 29/07: Catanzano (Italie)
– 30/07: Tarente (Italie)
Saturday 3th August 20:30 PM – Festival de la Fraternité – Villeneuvette (34)
Wednesday 28th August – Show Case Hérault
Saturday 31th August – Festival Patrimoine en Domitienne – Nissan
Saturday 14th de setember- European Day of History – Faugères
Wednesday 10th July – Concert – Nages (81)
Sunday 7th July – Mirepoix (09) Meeting-Dedication
Thursday 27th June- Cap d’Agde (34) Parrain du Festival des Langues Régionales (breton, basc, cat, oc, corse…)
Saturday 23th June – Montagnac-Bessilles (34)
Saturday 22th June – Acoustic concert – Total Festum – Pont de Montvert (48)
Saturday 15th June – 4 PM- St Aunès Show-case
Saturday 8th June – Total Festum – Villeneuvette (34)
Friday 7 June – Montpellier (34) Comédie du Livre Rencontre-dédicace
Sunday 2th June – Montaren (30) – Total Festum Le Petit Dico du Pays d’Oc
Friday 31th May – 6 PM – Acoustic concert – Lodève (34)
Saturday 25th May 8 PM – Fleury d’Aude (11) – Festival (Domaine de l’Oustalet)
Thursday 23th May 8 PM – Canal du Midi
Monday 20th May – Mont St Baudille
Wednesday 15th May – SortieOuest Béziers (34) – Free –
Friday 10th May – 4PM – Book presentation – Le Petit Dico du Pays d’Oc – Caritats de Béziers (place Lavabre)
Sunday 5th May – Béziers (34) Mediterranean Stadium
Saturday 4th May – Festival Occitana-Corse – Pamiers (09)
Friday 3rd May – Monteux (84)
Tuesday 11th Abril 6:30PM – Les rencontres Occitanes de Sauramps – Auditorium of the Fabre museum – Montpellier (34)
Saturday 1st December – 2:30 to 4 PM – Sauramps Odysseum – Montpellier (34)
Thursday 6th December – 6:30 PM – CIRDOC Occitan multimedia library – Béziers (34)
Wednesday 5th December – 6:30 PM – La Tuta d’Òc (IEO 31) in Toulouse (31)
Saturday 8th December – 3 PM to 6 PM – Clareton Bookstore in Béziers (34)
Friday 14th December – 4 PM – Cultura Narbonne (11)
Friday 14th December – 6:30 PM – Tourist office in Narbonne (11)
Tuesday 18th December – 6 PM – Espace Calandreta-Occitan Pamiers (09)
Friday 21th December – 6:30 PM – Ostal Sirventés of Carcassonne (11)
Tuesday 5th March – 6 PM – La Fontaine aux Livres Vauvert (30)
Saturday 26th January – 4 PM – Fleury d’Aude (11)
Friday 1st February – 8 PM – Bessan (34)
Friday 8th February 2 PM – Marseille (13)
Sunday 17th February – St André de Sangonis (34)
Friday 22th February 9 PM – Béziers (Zinga-Zanga)
Wednesday 6th March 8:30 PM – Bordeaux (33)
Saturday 23th March 9 PM – Montpellier (Theater Pierre Tabard)
Friday 12th Abril 6 PM – Acoutic concert – Media library – Cuxac-d’Aude (11)
Sunday 15th July – 9 PM – Festa d’Òc – Béziers (34)
Tuesday 7th July – Espace Grammont – Montpellier (34)
Friday 6th July – 9 PM – Festival Canalissimo – Portiragnes (34)
Monday 21th June – 9 PM – Agde (34)
Saturday 9th June – 9 PM – Total Festum – Cambon (34)
Tuesday 27th March – Béziers (34)
Monday 19th March – Béziers (34)
Saturday 28th January – 4 PM – Guissan (11)
Sunday 13th November – Fèsta de la St Martin – Fleury d’Aude (11)
Friday 9th December – Festival Total Mesclum – 9:30 PM – Camplong (34)
Sunday 18th September – 5:30 PM – Vendres (34) – Festival Patrimoine en Domitienne – InvitationS
Friday 23th September – 9 PM – Espace Cathare Quillan (11)
Saturday 18th June – 8 PM in Mèze (34) – Festival Total Festum
Friday 1st July – Sauvian (34) – Concert for Japan
Friday 8th July – 9 PM in Lieuran Cabrières (34)
Tuesday 12th July – 8:30 PM – Cloître St-Aphrodise in Béziers (34) – Festival Fèsta d’Òc
Tuesday 9th August – 9 PM – Festiv’Été – Théâtre des verdures d’Allègre-les-fumades (30)
Thursday 2nd June – 9PM – Cap d’Agde (34)
Friday 20th May – acoustic concert – Festival “Sous le soleil des cultures” in Puisserguier (34)
Sunday 15th May – 3 PM – Cers (34), next to the Canal du Midi – “Canal du midi en fête”
Saturday 30th April – 9 PM – Maraussan (34)
Tuesday 22nd March – acoustic concert – Béziers (34)
Friday 25th february – 9 PM – Villegailhenc (France)

Joanda